Secrets of the Starcrossed: An unforgettable new YA dystopian scifi fantasy romance: Book 1 (The Once and Future Queen)

Secrets of the Starcrossed: An unforgettable new YA dystopian scifi fantasy romance: Book 1 (The Once and Future Queen)

Secrets of the Starcrossed: An unforgettable new YA dystopian scifi fantasy romance: Book 1 (The Once and Future Queen)

Delivery Time
Regular price 195 kr
/
Tax included.
  • Free delivery
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Gifts for every moment
  • Secure payments
  • Inventory on the way

Secrets of the Starcrossed: An unforgettable new YA dystopian scifi fantasy romance: Book 1 (The Once and Future Queen)

An absolute must-read for fans of Shadow and Bone…
In a world where the Roman Empire never fell, two starcrossed lovers fight to ignite the spark of rebellion…

Londinium, the last stronghold of the Romans left in Britannia, remains in a delicate state of peace with the ancient kingdoms that surround it. As the only daughter of a powerful merchant, Cassandra is betrothed to Marcus, the most eligible bachelor in the city.

But then she meets Devyn, the boy with the strange midnight eyes searching for a girl with magic in her blood.

A boy who will make her believe in soulmates…

When a mysterious sickness starts to leech the life from citizens with Celtic power lying dormant in their veins, the imperial council sets their schemes in motion. And so Cassandra must make a choice: the Code or Chaos, science or sorcery, Marcus or Devyn?

Panem meets the Grishaverse in this explosive new YA trilogy perfect for readers of Sarah J Maas, Holly Black, and Cassandra Clare

  • Free Delivery
  • Free Greeting Card

Disclaimer
The product may vary slightly from the images shown. 
Prices are inclusive of all taxes. 

Red Velvet Cake - 2 lbs.
TCS Sentiments Express
216 kr
Kit Kat Cake - 2 lbs. - TCS Sentiments Express
Kit Kat Cake - 2 lbs.
TCS Sentiments Express
238 kr
Dream Bouquet - TCS Sentiments Express
Dream Bouquet - Imported Red Roses
TCS Sentiments Express
346 kr
Aurore - Gladiolus
TCS Sentiments Express
162 kr
Plum Passion Bouquet - Purple chrysanthemums and White gladiolus
TCS Sentiments Express
259 kr
White & Red Rose Box - TCS Sentiments Express
White & Red Rose Box - White and Red roses
TCS Sentiments Express
400 kr